Posted by: kenziekat | February 1, 2010

Cat for Sale


No no, I’m not selling Kenzie.

BUT this crazy cat lady has posted her talented kitty on craigslist.

“Miraculous Calico who speaks both English and Spanish quite fluently for giveaway. This is not a joke. She is about 1 year old and started speaking to me after a few months. Very friendly, but quite sarcastic at times. Great companion.”

I don’t know about you all, but if I had a calico who spoke English and Spanish, I wouldn’t be giving her away.  I’m impressed with my cat, and she merely fetches.

You guys should jump on this great deal! This cat could make you millions!

cat tip of the day:  cats do not talk, even fetching ones (no matter what the crazy cat lady on craigslist says).

Leave a Reply

Categories

