Posted by: kenziekat | November 15, 2010

Kenzie, the Resourceful Cat


Last night, I bought fleece sheets in anticipation of a cold winter. I immediately put the sheets on my bed, and Kenzie immediately made the container the sheets came in her new bed. Who needs expensive cat beds when you have plastic boxes that new sheets come in?

She’s slept in the box so much, that I’m considering decorating the thing. I’ve already added a little blanket to the bottom for her comfort. Maybe she is not a diva after all!

Responses

  1. awww how cute! I think decorating it is a nice idea…although she prob won’t like it anymore the minute you do that! LOL!


Leave a Reply

Categories

